Watch METALLICA’s Set At Global Citizen 2022

Metallica is now streaming their full set from last night’s Global Citizen festival. The set starts at about nine hours and 10 minutes into the above video (it’s a long one), and their setlist ran as follows. It’s also worth noting that Metallica’s performance of „Nothing Else Matters“ with Mickey Guyton is now featured in the stream, as it goes straight from „Wherever I May Roam“ to „Master Of Puppets.“

  1. „Creeping Death“
  2. „For Whom The Bell Tolls“
  3. „Enter Sandman“
  4. „Sad But True“
  5. „The Unforgiven“
  6. „Wherever I May Roam“
  7. „Nothing Else Matters“ (with Mickey Guyton)
  8. „Master Of Puppets“
Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Lese den Original-Post unter : Source Beitrag