THE LURKING FEAR (AT THE GATES) Brings The Death Metal With „Cosmic Macabre“

The Lurking Fear just announced their first new album in four years titled Death, Madness, Horror, Decay due out November 19. The band is now streaming the lead single „Cosmic Macabre“, which should fulfill all your Swedish death metal needs for the day.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-orders for Death, Madness, Horror, Decay are available here. The Lurking Fear is vocalist Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, Lock Up), guitarists Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates, God Macabre) and Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem), bassist Andreas Axel (Disfear), and drummer Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, The Haunted).

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Lese den Original-Post unter : Source Beitrag